Editorial Board

Chief Editor:

Dr. Promila Pathak
Professor
Department of Botany, Panjab University
Chandigarh- 160014
tosi1984@rediffmail.com
tosi1984@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Board:

Dr. Joseph Arditti

Professor Emeritus

Department of Development and Cell Biology

University of California

Irvine, CA 92697-2300

U.S.A.

jarditti@uci.edu

 

Prof. (Dr.) D. J. Bagyaraj

House No. 41

RBI Colony, Ananda Nagar,

Bangalore - 560 024

djbagyaraj@gmail.com

 

Prof. A. K. Bhatnagar

Department of Botany

University of Delhi, Delhi- 110 007

akbhatnagar49@gmail.com

 

Dr. U. Dhar

B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment & Development

Kosi-Katarmal, Almora-263 643

Uttranchal

uppdhar@rediffmail.com,  udhar@nde.vsnl.net.in

 

Dr. Kingsley Dixon

Director of Science

Kings Park and Botanic Garden

Fraser Avenue, West Perth,

Western Australia

kingsley.dixon@curtin.edu.au

 

Prof. Choy. Sin Hew

Ex-Director of Singapore Botanic Gardens

Department of Biological Science,

NUS National University of Singapore

21 Lower Kent Ridge Road

Singapore 119077

choysinhew@yahoo.com.sg

 

Dr. Helen Nair

Former Professor & Dean

Department of Biotechnology

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Asian Institute of Medicine,

Science and Technology, 2 Persiaran Cempaka

Amanjaya, 08000 Sungai Petani

Kedah Darul Aman,

Malaysia

helen.nair@gmail.comjtb@pc.jaring.my

 

Dr. S. Natesh

Formerly, Senior Advisor (Scientist 'H'), Department of Biotechnology, Government of India, New

Delhi, India

natesh.dbt@gmail.com

 

Dr. S. K.  Sepory

Former Vice Chancellor

Jawahar Lal University ,New Delhi

Home: 584 Sector 14, Faridabad 121007, Haryana

sopory@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Paramjit Singh

Director, Botanical Survey of India

M.S.O. Building, 5th Floor, C.G.O. Complex,

Salt City, Sector-1, Kolkata-700 064

paramjitchanna@gmail.com

 

Dr. Paek, Kee Yoeup

Director,

Research Center for the Development of

Advanced Horticultural Technology, Chungbuk National University, 48 Gaeshin-dong, Heungduk-gu

Chongju, Chungbuk 361-763, South Korea

paekky@cbucc.chungbuk.ac.k

 

Dr.(Mrs.) Manju Sharma

Former Secretary, Govt. of India,

B-9 / 6476,Vasant Kunj,

New Delhi –110 070

manjuvps@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Ajit Varma

Director General

Amity Institute of Microbial Technology (Amity University Uttar Pradesh) & Vice Chairman, Amity

Science,

Technology & Innovation Foundation

Amity Campus, Sector 125,

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

ajitvarma@aihmr.amity.edu

 

Prof. Anupam Varma

National Professor

Advanced Centre for Plant Virology, Division of Plant Pathology, Indian Agricultural Research

Institute (IARI),

New Delhi-110 012

av.acpv@gmail.com

 

Dr. Edward Chee-Tak Yeung

Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences

Integrative Cell Biology

University of Calgary, Canada

yeung@ucalgary.ca

 

Assistant Editors:

Prof. K C Mahant

Former Principal, Govt PG College Nalagarh

Flat Number: 1079,  Sector- 50B, Chandigarh  160 047

kcmahant1960@gmail.com

 

Prof. Prem Lal Uniyal

Department of Botany

University of Delhi

Delhi – 110 007

uniyalpl@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. Navdeep Shekhar

B-XII-36A, Old Harindra Nagar

Faridkot-151203 (Punjab)

navdeep_shekhar56@yahoo.com

Student Editors:

Mr. Ankush Prakash

Research Scholar

Orchid Research Lab

Department of Botany, Panjab University

Chandigarh- 160014

ankushprakash9@gmail.com

 

Ms. Anamika Kumari

Research Scholar

Orchid Research Lab

Department of Botany, Panjab University

Chandigarh- 160014

anamikahpu@gmail.com

Copyrights © 2018 Orchid Society All Rights Reserved.

X